Title Protection and Professional Recognition Committee

Roles and Responsibilities

Description / Charter:

Developing and implementing legislation protecting title and name of Certified Health Physicist and CHP
Promoting professional recognition of Certified Health Physicists
Provide an annual report to the Executive Committee

Meetings: Mostly by email or teleconference

Lakshmi Sivasubramanian ( )
Amanda Botzer ( )
Nisy E. Ipe ( )
Zachariah Tribbett ( )
Daniel C. Strohmeyer ( )