AAHP Election Results

July 1, 2023 News & Events

By Willie Harris, Secretary, Executive Committee

The election results are in! Please join the Executive Committee of the AAHP in congratulating the following individuals who were elected to the Executive Committee:

Dr. Poston, Mr. Ford, and Dr. Vasudevan will begin their terms starting the first of the year in 2024. In addition, the Executive Committee would like to thank the candidates who volunteered for these roles but were not elected. The Executive Committee appreciates your willingness to serve on the committee and would like to encourage you and others to consider running for future leadership roles in the AAHP.

President Elect:

Dr. John Poston



Michael Ford



Dr. Latha Vasudevan