Honorary Fellows

In September 2017, under the leadership of board member Pierre Almén and IFPUG President Tom Cagley, IFPUG launched the Honorary Fellow program to coincide with IFPUG’s 30th anniversary and the International Year of Software Measurement. Under this “IFPUG Honorary Fellow” concept, IFPUG annually honors one or more people who have made a notable contribution or dedication to IFPUG. The inaugural Honorary Fellows were announced on Sept. 15, 2017, at the conclusion of the ISMA14 Conference in Cleveland, Ohio, USA.

Congratulations and thank you IFPUG Honorary Fellows for the time and dedication you have given to IFPUG for many years.